Brand New Click & Collect service

Coronavirus

We are now only offering our click & collect service to what the government classes as vulnerable people. This is so we can concentrate on our in store customers.

You can place an order anytime through our email ordering system but orders will only be available to collect between 8-10am and 5-6pm.

If you know what you want then send us an email to [email protected] and we will call you back to take payment.

Please leave a contact number.

Due to high volume of click and collect orders ,we can only accept orders with a minimum value of 15.00 or above

You will pay by card over the phone.

We will contact you when goods are picked and ready for you to pick them up.

The pickup point will be in a safe area where neither you nor our staff will come within 2 metres of each other.

We are well stocked at present and will be reordering stock such as tomato and bedding plants.

Everything we sell is available to buy from us on click & collect. We are currently in the process of listing products, so if you cant see what you’re looking for but you know we sell then please go ahead & place an order.

We are only able to deliver large items locally, that would not fit in a car, eg sets of garden furniture

See some of the latest plant arrivals available for click & collect http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/latest-plant-arrivals/

Click for NEW Plants arriving Thursday 7th May http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/new-plants-due-in-thursday-7th-may/

Click for Compost http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-compost/

Click for Plant Feeds & Straights http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-plant-feeds-straights/

Click for Weed control http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-weed-control/

Click for Lawn Care http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-lawn-care/

Click for Lawn seed http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-lawn-seed/

Click for plants http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-plants/

Click for Shrubs http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-shrubs/

Click for Veg plants http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-veg-plants/

Click for Onion & Garlic Sets http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-onion-sets-garlic-rhubarb/

Click for Herbs http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-herbs/

Click for the latest Bedding Plants http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/new-bedding-plants-click-collect/?preview=true

Click for Rhododendron in flower http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-rhododendrons/

Click for Wild Bird Food http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-wild-bird-food/

Click for Garden Furniture & BBQs http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-garden-furniture-bbqs/

Click for Bamboo Canes http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/bamboo-canes/

Click for our Cuprinol Range http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-cuprinol/

Click for Gardman Garden Sundries http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-gardman/

Click for Smart Garden Sundries http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/smart-garden-garden-sundries/

Click for Kent & Stowe Garden Tools http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/kent-stowe-tools/

Click for Rhododendron & Azalea’s http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-rhododendron-azaleas/

Click for Roses http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-roses/

Click for Chemicals http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-garden-chemicals/

Click for Climbers http://www.carnondowns-garden-centre.co.uk/click-collect-climbers/

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.